Unsere Standorte:

77815 Bühl,
Rittgrabenstr. 1
07223-9861-0 Zentrale
-13 Verkauf m.lindow@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-22 Miete r.mueller@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-12 Service service@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-23 Ersatzteile m.droll@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
07223 – 27835 Fax
76227 Karlsruhe
Pforzheimer Str. 31
0721-94419-0 Miete ka@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-19 Service/ET service-ka@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-21 Fax
77933 Lahr
Tramplerstr. 78
07821-51921 Miete
0175-2235116 Mobil
07821-42696 Fax
79108 Freiburg
Zinkmattenstr. 34
0761-20894-0  Zentrale
-13 Miete m.batt@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-11 Service/ET bks@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-23 Fax
79424 Auggen
Am Bärenacker 4-6
07631-70066-0  Baugeräte
-3 Miete miete-auggen@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-7 Service/ET service-auggen@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-6 Fax
79774 Albbruck
Gewerbestr. 32
07753-97973-11 Miete
-12 Fax
Strasbourg
0033-609269240 stephane.kieffer13@orange.fr
08371 Glauchau
Waldenburger Str. 53
03763-1779-0 Zentrale
-16 Verkauf verkauf-glauchau@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-15 Miete miete-glauchau@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-20 Service/ET service-glauchau@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
03763-3018 Fax
09120 Chemnitz
Annaberger Str. 136
0371-52028-35 Miete miete-chemnitz@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-36 Service/ET service-chemnitz@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-37 Fax
04720 Döbeln
Am Fuchsloch 7
03431-7188-0 Miete miete-doebeln@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-13 Service/ET service-doebeln@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-20 Fax
01257 Dresden
Straße d. 17. Juni 18
0351-2705-660 Miete miete-dresden@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-795 Service/ET
-797 Fax
04435 Leipzig
Westringstr. 101
034205-661 -0  Zentrale
-11 Miete miete-leipzig@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-13 Service/ET service-leipzig@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-20 Fax
06120 Halle        
Lieskauer Str. 4
0345-5511132  Miete miete-halle@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-5400421 Service/ET service-halle@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-5511133 Fax
06749 Bitterfeld
Leipziger Str. 11
03493-6091-0  Miete info-bitterfeld@kohrmann-baumaschinen.de
-33 Service/ET
-60 Fax
06333 Hettstedt
Über d. Heckerlingsbreite 15
03476-8558-0  Miete
-15 Fax